Call Now: (772) 360-4968

Family operated for more than 18 years!

Attic 60 Self Storage 8545 20th St Vero Beach, FL 32966 (772) 360-4968
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Carnes 05/13/19
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Great customer service from Rebecca, i will recommend to my friends and family

Kelly 02/20/19
Recommend: Yes
Awesome place
My husband and I store at Attic 60. We Love it! It’s family owned, the staff is super friendly, and very helpful. I feel safe to go by myself to get things from our unit. It’s extremely clean and well maintained.
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
Hi Kelly. So happy you feel safe at our facility.

Karen Hill 01/07/19
Recommend: Yes
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER...
I have had the same storage unit at Attic 60 for about 15 years now - price was / is reasonable and they are VERY clean and well maintained - the owners / staff have been VERY nice- they have helped us out when needed a short term larger unit when we moved as well as currently doing the same for my in-laws - GREAT PLACE!!
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
Thank you so much Karen for all your years storing with us! Cleanliness is one of our top priorities.

Anonymous 02/12/18
Recommend: Yes
Very Clean
This is the cleanest self-storage company I have seen anywhere in Florida
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
Thank you so much! We strive everyday to keep our facility in tip top shape.

Mac 12/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean, Reasonable rates, convenient.
Staff very helpful, office staffed and responded without waiting, very clean operation
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
So glad you had a great experience.

Walter Bennett 04/16/16
Recommend: Yes
I stored my trailer with them . They are great people and run a great unit. Thanks so much
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
Walter, thanks so much for storing with us.

Mary Anne Spence 02/05/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY CLEAN
I rented two different units and were very clean and place is very well lit. I like that you have to enter a code to get in. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
Hi Mary Anne, thank you so much.

The Derby's 12/13/14
Recommend: Yes
I would highly recommend this unit to family and friends.
Thow owners and staff of Attic 60 are very friendly and helpful. The facility is well-maintained, clean and safe.
Manager Response on February 27, 2019:
We want everyone to have the experience we would want. Thanks!